This month

Thursday, 21st June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 22nd June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 23rd June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 24th June
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 25th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 26th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 27th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 28th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 29th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 30th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 1st July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 2nd July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 3rd July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 4th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 5th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 6th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 7th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 8th July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 9th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 10th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 11th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 12th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 13th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 14th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 15th July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 16th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 17th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 18th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 19th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 20th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP