This month

Monday, 27th March
  • 6:30 pm
    Alpha Course
    Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Tuesday, 28th March
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Wednesday, 29th March
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Thursday, 30th March
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Friday, 31st March
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Saturday, 1st April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Sunday, 2nd April
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Monday, 3rd April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 6:30 pm
    Alpha Course
    Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Tuesday, 4th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
  • 7:00 pm
    Lent Services Every Tuesday
Wednesday, 5th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Vicar's office
  • 7:30 pm
    Mothers' Union
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 6th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 7th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
Saturday, 8th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 9th April
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 10th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 11th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 12th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    No Wednesday Lunches - Holy Week
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 13th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 14th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 15th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 16th April
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 17th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 18th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 19th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 20th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 21st April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 22nd April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 23rd April
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 24th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 25th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 26th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 27th April
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall