This month

Thursday, 24th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 25th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 26th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 27th January
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Jubilate Rehearsal
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 28th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 29th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 30th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 31st January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 1st February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 2nd February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 3rd February
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Jubilate Rehearsal
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 4th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 5th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 6th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Mothers' Union
    Priory Room
Thursday, 7th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 8th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 9th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 10th February
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Jubilate Rehearsal
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 11th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 12th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 13th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 14th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 15th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 16th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 17th February
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Jubilate Rehearsal
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 18th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 19th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 20th February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 21st February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 22nd February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 23rd February
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre