This month

Tuesday, 19th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 20th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 21st December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 22nd December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 23rd December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 24th December
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:00 pm
    Christmas Eve Family Worship
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
  • 11:00 pm
    Midnight Holy Communion
    Church
Monday, 25th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Christmas Family Service
    Church
Tuesday, 26th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 27th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 28th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 29th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 30th December
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 31st December
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 1st January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 2nd January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 3rd January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Mothers' Union
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 4th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 5th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 6th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 7th January
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 8th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 9th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 10th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 11th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 12th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 13th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 14th January
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 15th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 16th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 17th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 18th January
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall