This month

Wednesday, 28th June
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 29th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
Friday, 30th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
Saturday, 1st July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 2nd July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 3rd July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 4th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 5th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Mothers' Union
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 6th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 7th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 8th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 9th July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 10th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 11th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 12th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 13th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 14th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 15th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 16th July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 17th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 18th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 19th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 20th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 21st July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 22nd July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 23rd July
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 24th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 25th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 26th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 27th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 28th July
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room