This month

Tuesday, 22nd May
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 23rd May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 24th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 25th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 26th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 27th May
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 28th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 29th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 30th May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 31st May
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 1st June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 2nd June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 3rd June
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 4th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 5th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 6th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 7th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 8th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 9th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 10th June
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 11th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 12th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 13th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 14th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 15th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 16th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 17th June
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 18th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 19th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:00 pm
    Peru Team Meetings TBC
    Lanyon
Wednesday, 20th June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 6:45 pm
    Choristers
    Church
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Choir
    Church
Thursday, 21st June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:30 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 22nd June
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room