This month

Wednesday, 23rd August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Church
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 24th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 25th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 26th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 27th August
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 28th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 29th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 30th August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 31st August
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 1st September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 2nd September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 3rd September
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Communion
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 4th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 5th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 7:30 pm
    Men's Society
Wednesday, 6th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Mothers' Union
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 7th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 8th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 9th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 5:00 pm
    Sensational Saturday
Sunday, 10th September
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 11th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 12th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 13th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Priory Room
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:00 pm
    Close Knit
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 14th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 15th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP
Saturday, 16th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Sunday, 17th September
  • 8:00 am
    Holy Communion
    Church
  • 9:45 am
    Family Worship
    Church
  • 11:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Church
  • 4:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 5:30 pm
    Evening Prayer
    Church
  • 7:00 pm
    Evening Worship
    Church
  • 7:45 pm
    SN//YP (11-18s)
    Priory Room
Monday, 18th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Tuesday, 19th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
Wednesday, 20th September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Morning Prayer (Northumbrian Community)
    Lanyon Room, Parish Centre
  • 10:30 am
    Holy Communion with Intercessions
    Manning Chapel
  • 12:30 pm
    Wednesday Lunches
    Priory Room
  • 7:30 pm
    Badminton
    Parish Hall
Thursday, 21st September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 10:00 am
    Preschool Praise
    Parish Hall
  • 7:00 pm
    Source
    Parish Centre
Friday, 22nd September
  • 7:30 am
    Morning Prayer
    Welcome Area- Parish Centre
  • 9:00 am
    Prayers for our Children and Young People
    Lanyon Room
  • 7:00 pm
    GAP